Our Leadership

Meet Our Staff

  • Pastor Sean McLeod
  • Alice Donaldson, Administrative Assistant

Meet our Leadership Team:

  • Pastor Sean McLeod
  • Dave Teets, Lay Leader & Church Council Chair
  • Tom Holtshouse, Finance Committee Chair
  • Phyllis Crall, Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair
  • Linda Efaw, Board of Trustees Chair
  • Barb Spaid, Worship Committee Chair
  • Phyllis Crall, Lay Delegate to Annual Conference